Run Jenny's debut cd Therapy Sessions is now available.

Therapy Sessions (2014)

Available on iTunes, CDBaby and listen on Spotify.

Track Listing

  1. Goodbye
  2. Get My Whiskey On
  3. Oh I
  4. Run Jenny
  5. If You Love Someone
  6. Sugar Beats
  7. Falling To Pieces
  8. Nothing Compares
  9. Invisible
  10. Empty

Run JennyTherapy Sessions CD$10.00